Is there a movie called bird box?

Bird Box is a 2018 American post-apocalyptic horror thriller film directed by Susanne Bier. The film follows a woman, played by Sandra Bullock, as she tries to protect herself and two children from malevolent supernatural entities that make people who look at them go insane and kill themselves.

---

Yes