How long do you bake frozen french fries?

Place frozen fries on a baking sheet covered in aluminum foil, pour on oil and seasoning salt, arrange so that the fries have plenty of space on the pan. Bake for about 20 minutes at 400 degrees (refer to your package of fries for proper cooking time and temperature).