Who is c. t. five five seven six?

Who is c. t. five five seven six? CC-5576-39, aka "Gregor," was a commando who served as a captain in the 212th Attack Battalion of the Grand Army of the Republic during the Clone Wars. He suffered amnesia when the Galactic Republic's forces were defeated by the Separatists on the planet Sarrish