When is resident evil village release date?

Resident Evil Village was announced at the PlayStation 5 reveal event in June 2020 and was released on May 7, 2021 for PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Windows, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X / S, followed by a macOS version and a cloud version for Nintendo Switch in October 2022.