What's the movie g. i. joe?

G.I. Joe is a military science fiction action film series, based on Hasbro’s G.I. Joe toy, comic, and media franchises. In 2009 G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra was released. G.I. Joe: Retaliation was released in 2013. Snake Eyes: G.I. Joe Origins, was released in 2021.