What is the official twenty twenty two world cup song?

The official song for World Cup 2022 was "Hayya Hayya (Better Together)Song by AISHA, Davido, and Trinidad Cardona

---

“Hayya Hayya (Better Together)” is a song featuring three singers: the American Trinidad Cardona, who wrote the lyrics; Nigeria’s Davido; and Qatar’s Aisha. Ozuna and French-Congolese rapper Gims sing “Ahrbo.” Light the Sky is sung by Rahma, Balqees, Nora + Manal.