What is the hydroflask?

Hydro Flask's insulated water bottles are made of high quality food grade 18-8 stainless steel. Unlike plastic water bottles or single wall stainless bottles, Hydro Flask will keep your beverage at your preferred temperature for hours, whether you choose hot, cold or room temperature liquids.