Is harry potter considered a christmas movie?

Many, if not all, Harry Potter fans consider the movies to count as Christmas movies. This isn’t only because of the snow and holiday scenes, it’s also the magic. The Harry Potter franchise is full of magic and wonder, they just feel like Christmas.