When does the mandalorian chapter seven come out?

Episode 7 of Season 1 of The Mandalorian aired on December 18, 2019.

---

The Mandalorian Chapter 7, "The Reckoning", on Disney+ was released on December 18, 2019. It is the 7th episode of the 1st season.