Who sang the song this girl is in love with you back in the nineteen seventies?

Several female vocalists have rendered the song as "This Girl's in Love with You". Nancy Sinatra debuted this version live on the Ed Sullivan Show, May 26, 1968. Dionne Warwick was the first to record the song, which was released as a single in 1969, reaching No. 7 in the U.S. that same year.