How many planets are there in the sombrero galaxy?

There is no way of telling how many planets are in the Sombrero Galaxy. Astronomers estimate that the Sombrero contains nearly 2,000 globular clusters —10 times as many as orbit our Milky Way. Each of these would have many stars & each star might have multiple planets orbiting them.