How much does your head weigh?

The adult human head weight between 10 & 11 lbs.

---

The adult human head contains the brain which weighs about 3 pounds. Then there is the skull, the eyes, the teeth, the facial musles and skin. In all, an adult head weighs around 10 to 11 pounds (4.5 to 5 kg). So grab two 5 pound bags of sugar or flour and hold them with one hand.

---

Average weight of the human head is 10 pounds