Tell me about skittles least popular color?

Research firm Kelton Global conducted an online survey of 2,000 U.S. adults who had eaten Skittles in the past three months. The results: It turns out yellow—A.K.A. lemon—is actually at the bottom of the list. Only six percent of those polled said yellow was their favorite flavor.