What is robot sixty four?

According to Roblox.com, Robot 64 is a video game created by zKevin. It is a take-off of Super Mario 64. Beebo, the main character, goes through different worlds to solve puzzles and fight enemies to collect Ice Creams, which is equivalent to Super Mario 64's stars.