Tell me a haunted movie?

10 Scariest Haunted House Movies To Never Watch Alone, Ranked 1 Ghostwatch (1992) 2 The Entity (1982) ... 3 The Legend of Hell House (1973) ... 4 We Are Still Here (2015) ... 5 The Witch in the Window (2018) ... 6 The Haunted (1991) ... 7 The Innocents (1961) ... 8 The Pact (2012) ...