What song has made the most royalties?

Subject to change over time, but for a long while it's been "White Christmas", by Irving Berlin. Recordings of this song have sold over 100 million copies, earning more than $60 million in royalties, since its 1942 release. Bing Crosby's version alone has sold over 40 million copies.