When did twin towers fall?

The Twin Towers in New York City collapsed after being targeted as part of a series of four coordinated terrorist attacks perpetrated by al-Queda on Tuesday, September 11th, 2001.

---

The Twin Towers fell September 11, 2001.

---

11th of September 2001. The twin towers were hit by two planes. Building 7 fell and the pentagon was also said to be hit by a plane.

---

September 11, 2001