Tell me the recipe for nestle toll house chocolate chip cookies?

Soften 2 sticks of butter & combine with 3 quarter cups each of sugar & brown sugar. Add 1 teaspoon vanilla. Beat in 2 eggs, 1 at a time. Mix 1 teaspoon of salt & baking soda each with 2 & 1 quarter cups flour. Add flour to batter in increments, mixing in between. Then add semisweet chocolate chips.