What was the flower war in seventeen seventy five?

The flower war or flowery war (Nahuatl languages: xōchiyāōyōtl, Spanish: guerra florida) was a ritual war fought intermittently between the Aztec Triple Alliance and its enemies from the mid-1450s to the arrival of the Spaniards in 1519.