Who is speirs the amazing?

Keaton Speirs (born: June 9, 1994 ), better known online as SpeirsTheAmazing HD, is a Canadian YouTuber well-known for his GTA V and GTA IV LCPDFR videos. Keaton currently lives in Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada.