Who are some girl country singers?

Carrie Underwood, dolly parton, Miranda Lambert, Faith Hill, Shania Twain, Loretta Lynn, Reba McIntyre, pasty cline, LeAnn rimes, Dottie west, Taylor swift, Trisha yearwood, Bobbie gentry, Barbara mandrell.