How much sugar is in crown royal peach?

For the record, a single serving of Crown Royal Canadian whisky contains 96 calories and zero grams of fat or carbohydrates. Crown Royal is now the first alcoholic beverage shipped in the U.S. that features nutritional information on the brand's packaging.