How old do you have to be to work at arby's?

The Fair Labor Standards Act sets the minimum age for employment at 14 years for non-agricultural jobs, and restricts the hours youth under the age of 16 may work. It also prohibits youth under the age of 18 from being employed in hazardous occupations. Other company policies may apply as well.