Who is tori craig?

Torrey Craig is an American professional basketball player for the Phoenix Suns of the National Basketball Association. He played college basketball for the USC Upstate Spartans, where he was named an honorable mention All-American and Atlantic Sun Conference Player of the Year in 2012.