Who is lucias malfoy?

Lucius Malfoy, in the Harry Potter book series, was a British pure-blood wizard, and son of Abraxas Malfoy, husband of Narcissa Black, the father of Draco Malfoy.

---

Lucius Malfoy was the father of Draco Malfoy in the Harry Potter books.