Name countries that start with an a.?

The countries that begin with the letter A are Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, & Azerbaijan.

---

Countries that start with the letter A: Afghanistan. Albania. Algeria. Andorra. Angola. Antigua and Barbuda. Argentina. Armenia.