What's a juniper latte?

Starbucks' Juniper Latte is comprised of espresso, steamed milk, and juniper syrup, according to the Starbucks website. In terms of how it tastes, the Juniper syrup gives it a very faint pine tree flavor, which is combined with the strong taste of espresso.