What's the safest car in twenty twenty?

The I I H S top safety picks for cars in 2020 are: In small cars: Honda Insight, Mazda 3, Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid Midsize cars: Mazda 6, Nissan Maxima, Subaru Legacy, Subaru Outback, Toyota Camry, Luxury: Lexus E S, Mercedes-Benz C-Class, Tesla Model 3, Large: Audi A6, Genesis G70, Genesis G80