Tell me a book about a princess?

Here are some books about princesses for toddlers or preschool kids. The Princess and the Pony by Kate Beaton; The Water Princess by Susan Verde; Good Night Princess by Michelle Robinson; My Princess Boy by Cheryl Kilodavis; The Paper Bag Princess by Robert Munsch; Princess Potty by Samantha Berger