Who is shawn weatherspoon?

Franklin De'Sean "Sean" Weatherspoon (born December 29, 1987), is a former American football linebacker. He played college football at the University of Missouri, and was drafted by the Atlanta Falcons with the 19th overall pick in the 2010 NFL Draft. He has also played for the Arizona Cardinals.