What are the lyrics to thirty four thirty five?

You might think I'm crazy The way I've been cravin' If I put it quite plainly Just gimme them babies So, what you doing tonight? Better say, "Doin' you right" (yeah) Watchin' movies, but we ain't seen a thing tonight (yeah)