How many days until blue season three comes out?

Bluey Season 3 is coming to Disney Channel, Disney Junior, and Disney+ eventually, but it’s only airing in Australia at the moment. We’ll probably have to wait awhile to catch Bluey on Disney+ — maybe even until 2023.