What is the mommy and gracie show?

My World, (formerly known as Mommy's World and The Mommy and Gracie Show), is an American YouTube channel that consists of 17-year-old Kaiden (formerly Gracie) Hunter, his mother Melissa (known as Mommy), and father Bill, (known as Daddy or Sweet Willy).