Is water recyclable?

Absolutely! Water has existed on this planet for billions of years and has been recycled and reused in a continuous “water cycle” over and over again. On spaceships, waste water is collected, filtered, treated and purified to be reused for drinking and cooking. Water is infinitely recyclable