Who has the most touchdown passes of all time?

According to ESPN, as of December 17, 2019 Drew Brees has the most touchdown passes of all time in the NFL with 541 touchdown passes. Peyton Manning holds the single season touchdown pass record with 55 in 2013 playing for the Denver Broncos.