Is there any new war movies?

The 9 War Movies We Can't Wait to See in 2021 The Mauritanian (February 19) Wonder Street. Cherry (February 26) Apple+ The Courier (March 19) ... Tom Clancy's Without Remorse (April 30) ... The Tomorrow War (July 2) Dune (October 22) Top Gun: Maverick (November 19) The King's Man (December 22)