Who is in the twenty twenty two home run derby?

Kyle Schwarber, Philadelphia Phillies, Albert Pujols, St. Louis Cardinals, Pete Alonso, New York Mets, Ronald Acuña Jr., Atlanta Braves, Corey Seager, Texas Rangers, Julio Rodriguez, Seattle Mariners, Juan Soto, Washington Nationals, and José Ramirez, Cleveland Guardians