How many mercedes stadiums are there?

Obviously, having two stadiums is not something we would do normally." Daimler AG's Mercedes-Benz signed a 27-year deal to sponsor the new 65,000-seat stadium being built for the NFL's Atlanta Falcons and Major League Soccer's Atlanta United