Who is jordan wolf?

Jordan Wolf - Premier Lacrosse League. The leading attackman for Chrome LC during 2019. Wolf is a Philadelphia, Pennsylvania native where he attended Lower Merion High School. While playing at Duke, Wolf was 2x National Champion, was named the 2014 Tournament's Most Outstanding Player