Does blake shelton produce movies?

Blake Shelton has produced three Christmas movies for the Hallmark channel, 2012's "Not So Family Christmas", 2018's "Time For Me To Come Home For Christmas", and it's 2019 sequel, "Time For You To Come Home For Christmas".