Tell me something about sleep?

Mammals and most animals sleep. Studies show that during sleep, the body restores the immune, nervous, skeletal, and muscular systems, and elliminates waste products necessary to maintain mood, memory, and cognitive function. For your body and mind, sleep is like cleaning the house every day.