How much is zion williams worth?

Zion Williamson is a pro basketball player for the New Orleans Pelicans of the NBA. He was selected first overall in the 2019 NBA Draft by the Pelicans after a freshman-year stint with the Duke Blue Devils. As of 2019, Zion Williamson’s net worth is approximately $8 Million dollars.