When is the great convergence?

Jupiter & Saturn converged for a rare “Great Conjunction” on the day of the winter solstice 12-21-2020. The book The Great Convergence was written by Richard Baldwin, economics professor at the Graduate Institute in Geneva & president of Centre for Economic Policy Research. Published 11-14-2016.