How many prime ministers has australia had in the last 10 years?

Only 5. Kevin Rudd took office in June 27, 2013; Tony Abbott took office in September 18, 2013; Malcolm Turnbull took office in September 15, 2015; Scott Morrison took office in August 24, 2018; and current PM Anthony Albanese took office in May 23, 2022.