Who is mega era?

In Greek mythology, Megara was the oldest daughter of Creon, king of Thebes. Megara was offered by her father to Hercules because he defended Thebes. She had two children, a boy, and a girl, but was killed with both of them by Hercules in his madness caused by Hera.