What is disney's challenge?

The Disney Challenge itself (sometimes referred to as the “Game Sheet”) is a multi-page written test with questions ranging from very easy to very hard. Questions are usually worth from 1-5 points each based on difficulty and yes, partial credit is awarded for partially correct answers.