What can baby see at two months old?

For the first two months of life, an infant's eyes are not well coordinated and may appear to wander or to be crossed. This is normal. Their primary focus is 8 to 10 inches from their face. By two months, babies begin to focus their eyes on the faces of a parent or other person near them.