Did beethoven write twinkle twinkle little star?

No. Jane Taylor was an English poet and novelist best known for the lyrics of the widely known "Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star". The tune is from the French melody 'Ah! Vous dirai-je, Maman', written in the mid-1700s. Mozart composed his twelve bar variation in the early 1780s.