How many mechanics does it take to change a light bulb?

Only one, if it is in a vehicle. If it is a home or business, none, as mechanics are not qualified for this job. On the lighter side, a mechanic cannot change a light bulb without a parts supplier, a service writer, service manager, supervisor, secretary and a cashier.

---

Two. One to to put in the wrong lamp, and one to replace the broken socket....