Who is phoebe waller bridges?

Phoebe Waller Bridges was a homeless woman who lived under Waterloo Bridge in London, England. The BBC ran out of budget for actresses and writers, so they recruited Bridges and paid her in cheap bottles of wine and takeaway noodles.